Book now

P'ti Blanc des O

Address: 13, impasse des Songes Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie
Location: Hell-Bourg
Show map
Guest score: 88% 108 of 123 recommend (67 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(108 of 123recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 61-67 of 67)

La propriétaire du gite qui nous a accue...

Recommended by Lolo44, France (France Wed 02 Nov 2016)
“La propriétaire du gite qui nous a accueillis est très sympathique et à notre disposition pour répondre à toutes nos questions. Nous avons dîné à la table d'hôtes, le repas était excellent, de même que les petits déjeuners, très copieux. Très bonne adresse authentique sur Hell Bourg.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Ambiance sympa et repas excellent prépar...

Recommended by SaDe , Switzerland (Switzerland Sat 01 Oct 2016)
“Ambiance sympa et repas excellent préparé entièrement avec des produits de la ferme”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Home from home in a forest

Recommended by Anonymous , South Africa (South Africa Thu 21 Jul 2016)
“On our way to the Gite, we started doubting our choice of accommodation, because it seems like you are driving out of Hell-bourgh. Arriving at P’to Blanc des O all our doubts disappeared when we saw the beautiful scenery, and rooms surrounded by nature. We were greeted by a very friendly lady who could also speak English,who showed is to our rooms. She also explained that there is a short cut to town from the Gite. The short cut is a 5-10 minutes walk to the centre of town through a beautiful forest-like trail ending off with steep hill down a road. We could put our food in a communal fridge, and we could use the kettle any time of the day, using our own tea and coffee. This made things very comfortable, especially if you don’t want to eat and drink at restaurants the whole time. Breakfast (bread, jam, butter and traditional cake) tea or coffee was also included. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Accueil sympathique, repas excellent

Recommended by Mathieu N, France (France Thu 14 Jul 2016)
“Super accueil et repas. L'emplacement du gite est très adapté pour des randos sur le gr1.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nous n'avons pas mangé dans le gîte, (d'...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 17 Apr 2016)
“Nous n'avons pas mangé dans le gîte, (d'où ma non réponse à cette question) mais l'hôtesse nous a indiqué comment aller au village manger au restaurant.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Plats exquis . Un grand merci à notre hô...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 16 Apr 2016)
“Plats exquis . Un grand merci à notre hôte pour son accueil et pour ses mets .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bcp de moustiques dans ce gite près d'un...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 06 Apr 2016)
“Bcp de moustiques dans ce gite près d'un cours d 'eau et de fermes animalières a coté/ hotesse du gite acceuillante et pleine de bons conseils/”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews