Book now

Bélouve (Gîte de)

Address: Route Forestière de Bélouve Bélouve, 97431 Plaine des Palmistes (La)  show map
Location: Plaine des Palmistes
Guest score: 92% (1113 of 1209 recommend) (490 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(1113 of 1209recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.3 of 5
Equipments 3.7 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 538)

excellent séjour

Recommended by Claire, France (France Wed 04 Dec 2019)
“le gite dispose d'une vue exceptionnelle il reste authentique malgré sa facilité d'accès, le personnel est très accueillant et nous avons passé une très très bonne soirée en musique !! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

notre nuitée

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Tue 03 Dec 2019)
“quand nous sommes arrivées au gite , le repas +apéritif nous à été imposé sans nous demander notre avis. il nous aurons envoyer la note. après avoir refusé , la gentillesse de nos hôte avait été étrangement modifié. dans les lits , les draps et taie d'oreiller avait garder l'odeur des anciens visiteurs. je vous laisse imaginer les odeurs ... pour certain il y avait 3 taies d'oreiller sur le même ! nous n'avons pas bien dormit, on se sentait sale au réveil à dormir dans ce linge . pour le reste , rien à dire c'était convenable.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Gite de Bélouve

Recommended by Jean FFRandonnee (Biot AC Rando), France (France Sat 30 Nov 2019)
“RAS Très bon gîte avec accès routier Douches à ameliorer”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Convivialité

Recommended by Françoise, France (France Thu 28 Nov 2019)
“ Nous avons apprécié la qualité de l'accueil et des prestations. Nous avons pu échanger avec des gens au refuge et c'était agréable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent moment

Recommended by Brigitte , France (France Mon 25 Nov 2019)
“Personnes disponibles ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Tres bon gite dans l ensemble Manque de ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Sun 24 Nov 2019)
“Tres bon gite dans l ensemble Manque de pression dans les douches, impossible d etre plusieurs a prendre sa douche en même temps car pas de débit. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Excellent accueil et excellent repas plu...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 22 Nov 2019)
“Excellent accueil et excellent repas plus excellente ambiance”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Idéal pour se balader dans la foret de Bebour-Belouve

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 22 Nov 2019)
“-Propreté moyenne des sanitaires - situation idéale pour aller au Trou de Fer - possibilité de dîner et de prendre des sandwichs dans la journée ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Au top

Recommended by Noémie , France (France Tue 19 Nov 2019)
“2e séjour au gîte de Belouve, rien à redire, accueil, repas et dortoir impeccable. Nous reviendrons sans hésitez !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

peu mieux faire !!

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 18 Nov 2019)
“peu mieux faire !!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews