Book now

Mandoze (Gîte la)

Address: 14, chemin des Ecoles Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 85% (373 of 437 recommend) (154 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(373 of 437recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 162)

Bel endroit.

Recommended by Joaquim, France (France Tue 25 Jun 2019)
“A deux pas de la rue principale et accès aux commerces, ce gîte offre un jardin intérieur sur lequel donne notre jolie chambre. Bonne literie. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Bonne ambiance

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 23 May 2019)
“Bonjour Accueil fort sympathique très communicatif nous avons vraiment passé une excellente soirée dans ce gite et je recommanderai ce gite sans problème ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Le propriétaire du gîte pris par des pro...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 15 May 2019)
“Le propriétaire du gîte pris par des problèmes familiaux n’a pas pu nous recevoir, ni nous préparer le petit déjeuner. Nous avions prévu de ne pas y dîner.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

animation musicale au petit dejeuner imp...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Mon 08 Apr 2019)
“animation musicale au petit dejeuner improvisee bien agreable”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue princ...

Recommended by brigitte, France (France Mon 25 Mar 2019)
“Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue principale, des dortoirs ou des chambres doubles coquettes, des possibilités de détente et de rencontres dans le jardin, je recommande.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Comme chez vous

Recommended by Françoise, France (France Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“Bon accueil et tout ce qu'il faut.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevo...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevoir beaucoup de monde.donc pas d' explications ni le temps de poser de questions. toilettes et douches vraiment peu attirants”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Dommage que le propriétaire ne fasse plus les dîners

Recommended by Chantal, Réunion (Réunion Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Propriétaire très sympathique qui m’a emmenée à Grand Îlet à cause de l’absence de transport car barrages des gilets jaunes ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gîte en saison creuse

Recommended by Flocast, France (France Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Je n’ai pas vu le gérant donc pas eu le droit à la musique et à l’ambiance, on n’était que 2 logés ... Mais l’endroit est très propre et sumpa”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impos...

Not recommended by Jacky et Patricia, France (France Fri 30 Nov 2018)
“Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impossibilité de prendre le dîner au gîte malgré la réservation confirmée 48 h 00 à l'avance. Heureusement qu'il y avait des possibilités de restauration à proximité. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment