Book now

Mandoze (Gîte la)

Address: 14, chemin des Ecoles Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 85% (380 of 447 recommend) (164 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(380 of 447recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 164)

Gîte en saison creuse

Recommended by Flocast, France (France Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Je n’ai pas vu le gérant donc pas eu le droit à la musique et à l’ambiance, on n’était que 2 logés ... Mais l’endroit est très propre et sumpa”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impos...

Not recommended by Jacky et Patricia, France (France Fri 30 Nov 2018)
“Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impossibilité de prendre le dîner au gîte malgré la réservation confirmée 48 h 00 à l'avance. Heureusement qu'il y avait des possibilités de restauration à proximité. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bon sejour

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 18 Nov 2018)
“Chambres propres, bien situé, hôte sympathique”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Repas promis et petit déjeuné non honoré...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 17 Nov 2018)
“Repas promis et petit déjeuné non honoré ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Did not stay as my wife was not well so ...

Recommended by Anonymous , India (India Sun 11 Nov 2018)
“Did not stay as my wife was not well so we extended our stay at Central hotel for two extra days”

notre hôte a été très présent et sait me...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 06 Nov 2018)
“notre hôte a été très présent et sait mettre une bonne ambiance en fin de repas . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous avons bien apprécié les chansons de...

Recommended by G Toureille, France (France Sat 27 Oct 2018)
“Nous avons bien apprécié les chansons de notre hôte à la fin du repas. Il y avait 2 vitres cassées dans notre chambre ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 1 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

gite a réserver pour les groupes seulement !!!!

Not recommended by PELLEGRINI Eric/sylvie, France (France Sun 14 Oct 2018)
“Le responsable du gite n'a pas répondu à mes 2 sms pour réserver le repas du soir et le petit déj. Nous avons quand même pris le petit déj à La Mandoze mais le propriétaire n'en avait que pour le groupe ALLIBERT.....”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Rendez-vous des marcheurs dans un villag...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 14 Oct 2018)
“Rendez-vous des marcheurs dans un village très agréable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Repas très convivial, terminé par des ch...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 13 Oct 2018)
“Repas très convivial, terminé par des chansons créoles a la guitare ! Des bons souvenirs ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment