Book now

Mandoze (Gîte la)

Address: 14, chemin des Ecoles Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 85% (380 of 447 recommend) (164 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(380 of 447recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 178)

Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue princ...

Recommended by brigitte, France (France Mon 25 Mar 2019)
“Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue principale, des dortoirs ou des chambres doubles coquettes, des possibilités de détente et de rencontres dans le jardin, je recommande.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Comme chez vous

Recommended by Françoise, France (France Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“Bon accueil et tout ce qu'il faut.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevo...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevoir beaucoup de monde.donc pas d' explications ni le temps de poser de questions. toilettes et douches vraiment peu attirants”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Dommage que le propriétaire ne fasse plus les dîners

Recommended by Chantal, Réunion (Réunion Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Propriétaire très sympathique qui m’a emmenée à Grand Îlet à cause de l’absence de transport car barrages des gilets jaunes ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gîte en saison creuse

Recommended by Flocast, France (France Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Je n’ai pas vu le gérant donc pas eu le droit à la musique et à l’ambiance, on n’était que 2 logés ... Mais l’endroit est très propre et sumpa”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impos...

Not recommended by Jacky et Patricia, France (France Fri 30 Nov 2018)
“Absence d'accueil à notre arrivée. Impossibilité de prendre le dîner au gîte malgré la réservation confirmée 48 h 00 à l'avance. Heureusement qu'il y avait des possibilités de restauration à proximité. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bon sejour

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 18 Nov 2018)
“Chambres propres, bien situé, hôte sympathique”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Repas promis et petit déjeuné non honoré...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 17 Nov 2018)
“Repas promis et petit déjeuné non honoré ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Did not stay as my wife was not well so ...

Recommended by Anonymous , India (India Sun 11 Nov 2018)
“Did not stay as my wife was not well so we extended our stay at Central hotel for two extra days”

notre hôte a été très présent et sait me...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 06 Nov 2018)
“notre hôte a été très présent et sait mettre une bonne ambiance en fin de repas . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews