Book now

Mandoze (Gîte la)

Address: 14, chemin des Ecoles Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 85% (380 of 447 recommend) (164 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(380 of 447recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 81-90 of 175)

Douche bouchée, dortoir correct spacieux...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 08 Nov 2016)
“Douche bouchée, dortoir correct spacieux, cadre agréable, gîte bien situé.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Personnel très à l'écoute

Recommended by Anonymous , Albania (Albania Sun 23 Oct 2016)
“Personnel très à l'écoute”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Le gérant nous a fait un petit show avec...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 28 Sep 2016)
“Le gérant nous a fait un petit show avec des chansons à la fin du repas, à la guitare ou des instruments traditionnels. Saisissant !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bon accueil, propriétaire passioné.

Recommended by Ghislain ESCOLANO, France (France Mon 19 Sep 2016)
“Très bon accueil, propriétaire passioné.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Propre et douche chaude. Mauvaise Literie

Recommended by Romain, France (France Sun 28 Aug 2016)
“Gîte très propre, douche chaude, par contre literie pas terrible”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

bonne ambiance

Recommended by Titimic, France (France Thu 25 Aug 2016)
“Gite confortable mais sans prétention et propriétaire accueillant. Chambre double avec deux tables de chevet et lampes individuelles, ce qui est appréciable. Diner très bien avec le traditionnel punch de bienvenue, samoussas, civet zourite, porc bringelles, gâteau maison et rhum arrangé. Avant d'attaquer une session de maloya par Patrick himself, accompagné du guide d'un groupe de randonneur, alternant rouleur, kayamb et chant. Une bonne soirée très conviviale avant une bonne nuit au calme”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

sans plus

Not recommended by zyva, Réunion (Réunion Sun 07 Aug 2016)
“Nous n'avons pas commandé le repas à l'avance. Une fois arrivés, nous n'avons pas pu commander nos petits-déjeuners pour le lendemain matin car nous n'avons pas vu le propriétaire ou trop vite pour pouvoir lui demander. Il fait chaud dans les dortoirs ce qui est agréable.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0

nous n'avons pas vu ou tres peu la perso...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 29 Jun 2016)
“nous n'avons pas vu ou tres peu la personne qui tenait le gite et il ne nous a pas ete possible de prendre le repas ni le petit dejeuner c'est pour cette raison que nous mettons un petit bémol ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Decent chilled location

Recommended by travellingnomad, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 28 Jun 2016)
“Clean, nice rooms in a good location in town. A good place to stay for the money.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gîte vieillissant

Not recommended by Jean, Mauritius (Mauritius Thu 16 Jun 2016)
“Il doit y avoir mieux sur place, à vérifier.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews