Book now

Mandoze (Gîte la)

Address: 14, chemin des Ecoles Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 85% (380 of 447 recommend) (164 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(380 of 447recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 164)

gite d'étape basique

Recommended by jocelyne, France (France Sat 20 Jul 2019)
“environnement agréable , avec un grand jardin sanitaires communs : robinetterie fragile , auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement . bons petits dejeuners et hôte agréable ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Wenn man unbedingt am Vuklan wandern möchte ja, ansonsten besser nicht

Not recommended by Freya, Germany (Germany Mon 15 Jul 2019)
“Die Anlage ist eigentlich recht schön gemacht, auch die Hütte. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr eng und an der Decke schimmelt es (allerdings nicht so krass wie im Restaurant, da stinkt es sehr nach Schimmel). In der Hütte wird es bei 5 Grad Außentemperatur schon kalt und es gibt nur einen Pelletofen im Eingangbereich. Es stehen aber genug Decken zur Verfügung, sodass wir nicht gefroren haben nachts. Leider hat es 2 Tage komplett geregnet und war extrem nebelig, daher waren alle die meiste Zeit in der Hütte, für 20 Leute gibt es allerdings nur 4 Sitzgelegenheiten am Ofen, das war sehr schade. Wir waren echt froh, als wir nach 2 Nächten wieder weg fahren konnten. Wäre das Wetter gut gewesen und hätten wir die ganze Zeit wandern können, dann wäre alles nicht so schlimm gewesen, denn die Landschaft ist grandios. Ich hätte gerne mal einen Sonnenauf- oder Untergang gesehen. Leider hatten wir aber Pech.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Bel endroit.

Recommended by Joaquim, France (France Tue 25 Jun 2019)
“A deux pas de la rue principale et accès aux commerces, ce gîte offre un jardin intérieur sur lequel donne notre jolie chambre. Bonne literie. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Bonne ambiance

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 23 May 2019)
“Bonjour Accueil fort sympathique très communicatif nous avons vraiment passé une excellente soirée dans ce gite et je recommanderai ce gite sans problème ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Le propriétaire du gîte pris par des pro...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 15 May 2019)
“Le propriétaire du gîte pris par des problèmes familiaux n’a pas pu nous recevoir, ni nous préparer le petit déjeuner. Nous avions prévu de ne pas y dîner.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

animation musicale au petit dejeuner imp...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Mon 08 Apr 2019)
“animation musicale au petit dejeuner improvisee bien agreable”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue princ...

Recommended by brigitte, France (France Mon 25 Mar 2019)
“Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la rue principale, des dortoirs ou des chambres doubles coquettes, des possibilités de détente et de rencontres dans le jardin, je recommande.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Comme chez vous

Recommended by Françoise, France (France Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“Bon accueil et tout ce qu'il faut.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevo...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“un seul monsieur a l'accueil pour recevoir beaucoup de monde.donc pas d' explications ni le temps de poser de questions. toilettes et douches vraiment peu attirants”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Dommage que le propriétaire ne fasse plus les dîners

Recommended by Chantal, Réunion (Réunion Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Propriétaire très sympathique qui m’a emmenée à Grand Îlet à cause de l’absence de transport car barrages des gilets jaunes ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment