Book now

Relais des Gouverneurs (le)***

Address: 2 bis, rue Amiral Lacaze Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 88% (81 of 92 recommend) (33 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(81 of 92recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.4 of 5
Setting 4.5 of 5
Comfort 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 33)

Accueil très sympathique et chaleureux d...

Recommended by Evelyne et Denis Catel, France (France Sun 23 Aug 2015)
“Accueil très sympathique et chaleureux des propriétaires. Une jolie chambre entretenue au milieu d’un jardin charmant. Le repas du soir est délicieux et le petit-déjeuner copieux permet d'entreprendre de belles randonnées. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très belle chambre d'hôtes, récente mais...

Recommended by Peyo5, France (France Thu 20 Aug 2015)
“Très belle chambre d'hôtes, récente mais construite de manière traditionnelle. Hôtes charmants et donnant de bons conseils pour les randonnées. Repas excellent de même que les rhums, consommés sans modération...mais la chambre n'est pas loin. Une excellente adresse”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Confort

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 22 Jul 2015)
“Le gîte gagnerait à être mieux isoler acoustiquement entre chambres.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Da lässt es sich angenehm auch mehrere T...

Recommended by markus, Switzerland (Switzerland Sat 06 Sep 2014)
“Da lässt es sich angenehm auch mehrere Tage drin verbringen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Il manque des fruits au petit déjeuner .

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Mon 23 Jun 2014)
“Il manque des fruits au petit déjeuner .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Super accueil

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 22 Apr 2014)
“Accueil chaleureux, sympathique. Cadre agréable et confortable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

bien située pour se reposer et visiter l...

Recommended by Timbatero, France (France Sun 30 Mar 2014)
“bien située pour se reposer et visiter le minuscule village d'Hell Bourg.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

un excellent endroit pour une étape à He...

Recommended by Serge, France (France Wed 26 Feb 2014)
“un excellent endroit pour une étape à Hell-Bourg. nous avons beaucoup apprécié la déco des chambres dans la recherche du style créole en respectant les codes locaux. Nous n'avons pas testé les repas par contre le petit déj était très bien. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Incontournable pour visiter le site de Salazie

Recommended by Michel&Martine, France (France Wed 20 Nov 2013)
“Superbe adresse pour un atterissage sur l'île de la Réunion. Accueil, gentillesse, conseil pour les randos ou les visites, cadre authentique confortable, table remarquable, les rhums arrangés sont divins. On est tout de suite dans l'ambiance de ce que sera votre séjour. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

The place to be in Hell-Bourg

Recommended by Jakke , Belgium (Belgium Tue 20 Aug 2013)
“Since there are only french speaking people staying here , I would like to give my comments in english to attract some anglophones . This is a place where you can enjoy the real spirit of Réunion with a host that is trying to do his best to please his clients . We all eat at the same table , we all drink the same "rhum arrangés" before and after the meals , the rooms are very spacial , the location couldn't be better . I will come here again , no doubt about that ! The landlord is very helpfull when you are searching for a decent randonnée and the atmosphere in the b&b is wonderfull . Since most of the tourists are french , you will have to adapt to speak french , no problem ! As a non-speaking french tourist , I still would recommend this place , you will enjoy this !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 7/2/2020 5:10:58 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews