Book now

Papangue (Le)***

Address: 6, chemin Camp Pierrot Grand Ilet, 97433 Salazie
Location: Grand ilet
Show map
Guest score: 95% 58 of 61 recommend (28 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(58 of 61recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.3 of 5
Comfort 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-28 of 28)

bon acceuil très propre bon repas avec b...

Recommended by riedid, France (France Sun 18 May 2014)
“bon acceuil très propre bon repas avec bonne ambiance beau site ne pas hésiter”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Un moment hors du temps avec des hôtes p...

Recommended by Daphné , France (France Tue 28 Jan 2014)
“Un moment hors du temps avec des hôtes particulièrement charmants. Dommage que les fortes pluies ce jour-la aient engendré une coupure de courant (d'où la qualification de "moyen" pour le confort). Point de départ parfait pour le cirque de Mafate via le vol des bœufs. Famille très accueillante, parfaite pour une chambre d'hôtes.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Accueil sympathique, cadre très agréable...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 28 Nov 2013)
“Accueil sympathique, cadre très agréable, cuisine excellente, rhums arrangés délicieux, difficile de trouver mieux pour une chambre et table d'hôte !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Très très bien, un endroit avec beaucoup...

Recommended by Cindy, France (France Thu 31 Oct 2013)
“Très très bien, un endroit avec beaucoup de charme , de très bonnes prestations , le seul hic : l isolation phonique des chambres , pour nous ce n a pas ete un grand problème car nos voisins ceux sont couchés presque a la même heure mais ce n est peut être pas toujours le cas...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Exceptional!

Recommended by Jm, Czech Republic (Czech Republic Mon 30 Sep 2013)
“The best accommodation on our trek including the food.thanks once more!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

familiäre atmosphäre

Recommended by vero, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 31 Jul 2013)
“Ein kleines gite, sehr familiäre Atmosphäre,wird von paar mit kleinem baby geführt.die kleine ist ein Sonnenschein... Die Zimmer sind super,bestes Frühstück und bester service in der Woche wandern,aber halt auch am teuersten,da nur Privatzimmer,aber es hat sich absolut gelohnt und es war wunderbar gemütlich schlafen zu können.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

j'ai bien dormi

Recommended by cabri 25, Réunion (Réunion Sun 23 Jun 2013)
“J'ai bien dormi maos j'ai eu froid”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

Très agréable, accueil charmant.

Recommended by Deloin, Germany (Germany Wed 10 Apr 2013)
“Très agréable, accueil charmant.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 12/1/2021 3:41:21 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews