Book now

Jean Robert (Le)**

Address: 10 chemin Bord Fontaine Casabois - Grand Ilet, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Grand ilet
Guest score: 97% (148 of 152 recommend) (88 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(148 of 152recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4.6 of 5
Comfort 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.7 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 41-50 of 88)

Accueil, chambre avec salon ,dîner et pd...

Recommended by Xav, France (France Wed 27 Jul 2016)
“Accueil, chambre avec salon ,dîner et pdj de très bonne qualité Un seul et unique reproche: par temps de pluie en hiver un peu de chauffage ou surtout de l'eau bien chaude serait appréciée. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bon accueil

Recommended by stephanie, France (France Thu 30 Jun 2016)
“Après une journée de marche sous la pluie, nous avons été bien contents d'arriver au gîte et d'y être reçu par le propriétaire avec des boissons chaudes ! Très bon dîner, en compagnie de notre hôte qui semble avoir à coeur de partager ses expériences, ses connaissances...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

excellent accueil nous avons été très bi...

Recommended by annette, France (France Mon 27 Jun 2016)
“excellent accueil nous avons été très bien reçu le repas très convivial le propriétaire à mangé avec nous et nous avons parlé de la vie dans le cirque de Mafate Rien à redire je conseille cette chambre d'hôte ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Chambre d'hôte de Jean-Yves

Recommended by Daniel , France (France Thu 09 Jun 2016)
“Jean-Yves, le propriétaire, est un réunionnais philosophe de la vie avec qui il est très agréable de partager sa table, et toujours de bon conseil pour les visites.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très accueillant

Recommended by Philippe, France (France Wed 01 Jun 2016)
“Très bon accueil . Le logement est agréable et le repas exclusivement créole est copieux. Le tout animé par les anecdotes de Jean Yves ; la soirée passe trop vite.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Etape sympa à Grand Ilet

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 18 Mar 2016)
“Chambre d'hôtes agréable, calme, très propre avec bonne literie. Accueil très sympa de Jean-Yves. Très bon repas copieux avec un petit rhum arrangé et confitures maison au petit déjeuner. Jean-Yves raconte volontiers la vie à Salazie et donne des conseils pour les randos. Une belle étape. L”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Je n'ai jamais vu un hôte si serviable, ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Wed 30 Dec 2015)
“Je n'ai jamais vu un hôte si serviable, gentil... Vraiment parfait. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hôte d'une extrême gentillesse et très c...

Recommended by Guillaume, France (France Wed 23 Dec 2015)
“Hôte d'une extrême gentillesse et très convivial , bonne localisation pour randonner dans le cirque de mafate (à proximité du con des boeufs)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Friendliest Host Around!

Recommended by David, United States (United States Wed 09 Dec 2015)
“Jean Robert is incredible! Though he speaks no English and we couldn't communicate with words, he is incredibly warm and welcoming, and we loved our stay. Showers are hot, water pressure is great, rooms are clean, and the location is unbeatable for starting the cirque de mafate. He's an excellent cook and there was plenty of food. I would LOVE to go back!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Comme à la maison

Recommended by Emmanuelle, France (France Fri 13 Nov 2015)
“Dès notre arrivée, Jean Yves nous a accueillis avec le sourire. Chambre mignonette et super situation géographique au coeur de Salazie. Que dire du diner? Copieux, agréable et typique, juste une délicieuse soirée. Merci beaucoup”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 10/16/2020 11:36:22 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews