Book now

Jean Robert (Le)**

Address: 10 chemin Bord Fontaine Casabois - Grand Ilet, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Grand ilet
Guest score: 97% (148 of 152 recommend) (88 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(148 of 152recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4.6 of 5
Comfort 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.7 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 51-60 of 88)

just great

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Fri 04 Sep 2015)
“Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Comfortable rooms, and great food!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

A l' écoute de ses clients

Recommended by MUZZIN DANIEL, France (France Thu 11 Jun 2015)
“TRES PROFESSIONNEL, sérieux, ouvert aux renseignements, à la vie local.Un service de qualité. nous le conseillerons à nos amis.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Chambre d'hôte propre, calme, et bien pl...

Recommended by Ju, France (France Wed 10 Jun 2015)
“Chambre d'hôte propre, calme, et bien placée pour atteindre le col des boeufs (20 min de voiture). Le propriétaire est accueillant. Très bon diner. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Avis Laurent et Eliana

Recommended by Laurent, France (France Sun 31 May 2015)
“Un très grand merci à Jean Yves et à sa femme pour l'acceuil et pour les bons momments partagés lors de notre séjour. Nous avons apprécié les excellents repas et aussi les conseils sur les visites/randonnées. Nous recommandons le Jean Robert et espèrons pouvoir revenir bientôt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un accueil particulièrement chaleureux

Recommended by Philippe, Belgium (Belgium Sun 19 Apr 2015)
“Très grande disponibilité de notre hôte, pr$et à rendre service, à nous informer des particularités de La Réunion où nous passions nos premiers jours.Nous avons été très intéressés par son parcours professionnel, illustrant les conditions de vie en montagne voici 40 ans. Nous n'avons eu qu'à nous féliciter de la chambre et de l'abondance de nourriture.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jean-Yves est chaleureux et prêt à vous ...

Recommended by Alexandra, Germany (Germany Sun 12 Apr 2015)
“Jean-Yves est chaleureux et prêt à vous aider avec tout ce que vous désirez. Les chambre sont très propres et meublées avec beaucoup de goût. Les repas est délicieux et copieux. C'est très calme. À recommander!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bon accueil, repas gargantuesque, u...

Recommended by Sylvie, France (France Sat 03 Jan 2015)
“Très bon accueil, repas gargantuesque, un très bon souvenir !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Schöne Unterkunft mit authentischem Gastgeber

Recommended by Martin und Uli, Germany (Germany Sun 09 Nov 2014)
“Es hat uns hier sehr gut gefallen, insbesondere der Gastgeber ist ein Unikum und ein Urgestein der Insel mit einem gewissem Charme und Humor. Jean hat sich mit den Gästen beim sehr guten Abendessen zu uns gesetzt und uns Geschichten über die Insel und das Leben in den Cirques erzählt. Dabei hat er uns auch ordentlich den guten Rhum arrangé eingeflößt. Trotz allem ist er morgens um halb 6 schon vor uns aufgestanden, um uns vor der Wanderung ein gutes Frühstück zu servieren. Das ideale Basislager für die Bewanderung des Cirque de Malfate und Salazie! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Great food and very nice host

Recommended by Peter, Germany (Germany Sun 09 Nov 2014)
“We stayed one night at Jean Robert before starting our trip To Mafate and is was just perfect. Room is very clean and the dinner was fantastic. Jean is an enthusiastic host and it was great fun with him even him not speaking english and us not speaking French. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent accueil. une salle de bain un peu étriquée.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 02 Nov 2014)
“Une chambre bien placée pour accéder à Mafate par le col aux bœufs”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 10/16/2020 11:36:22 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews