Book now

Bélier***

Address: 26 route de Bélier Grand Ilet, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Grand ilet
Guest score: 94% (79 of 84 recommend) (39 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(79 of 84recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.3 of 5
Setting 4.6 of 5
Comfort 4.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.8 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 40)

Propriétaires très sympas très bon accue...

Recommended by Stéphanie. , France (France Mon 13 May 2019)
“Propriétaires très sympas très bon accueil et nous avons très bien mangé. Très bonne adresse, à recommander .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

ACCUEIL PLUTOT FROID

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 18 Dec 2018)
“La propriétaire du gîte nous a réservé un accueil plutôt froid alors que nous sommes arrivés pile à 16h...même si la location de gîtes n'est pas son activité principale, recevoir ses hôtes avec un mot de bienvenue et le sourire....me semble être le minimum”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 3 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

personne pour nous accueillir....nous av...

Not recommended by maurage christian, France (France Sun 28 Oct 2018)
“personne pour nous accueillir....nous avons vu le propriétaire que le lendemain à 8h....de ce fait pas de diner.....et ce malgré plusieurs sms et appels sans réponse....”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Quality of welcome 1 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

voyage annulée

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 23 Oct 2018)
“accident domestique je ne comprend pas vous avez prelevé la taxe de séjour d hebergement(1euro) chambre d'hote le BELEIER”

Très bon accueil.

Recommended by Anne et Jacques, France (France Wed 17 Oct 2018)
“Nous recommandons cette charmante chambre d'hôte”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super repas

Recommended by Viajndo, France (France Sun 14 Oct 2018)
“Parfait, nuit au Bélier avant d’attaquer les randos. Les propriétaires restent avec vous pour discuter sur la Réunion... nous avons adoré, à refaire! Merci!!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hotes vraiment charmants. Très bon repas...

Recommended by C. Rey, France (France Mon 03 Sep 2018)
“Hotes vraiment charmants. Très bon repas. Chambres confortables!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Grand confort, joliment décoré. L'hôte n...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 15 May 2018)
“Grand confort, joliment décoré. L'hôte nous accueille chaleureusement et le petit.déjeuner est très copieux avec des préparations maison, un.délice!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bonne adresse

Recommended by Malouk, France (France Sun 13 May 2018)
“Gîte très propre avec tout ce qu’il faut Bonne literie et très bien situé proche du sentier scout ou du col des bœufs pratique pour entrer dans Mafate”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 3 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Le Belier

Recommended by Christoph S., Germany (Germany Mon 09 Apr 2018)
“Very good and calm accomodation!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment