Book now

Relais des Gouverneurs (le)***

Address: 2 bis, rue Amiral Lacaze Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie  show map
Location: Hell-Bourg
Guest score: 88% (77 of 88 recommend) (30 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(77 of 88recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.4 of 5
Setting 4.5 of 5
Comfort 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 30)

Excellent !

Recommended by Aissy, France (France Mon 18 Mar 2019)
“c'est la deuxième fois que nous venons Relais des Gouverneurs et nous sommes toujours enchantés par la qualité des prestations et la gentillesse et le professionnalisme des propriétaires ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

La cata

Recommended by Pau Poggi , France (France Sun 25 Nov 2018)
“Routes bloquées, pas de carburant ce qui fait que nous avons annulé notre séjour à hell bourg ”

Chambre agréable dans une belle maison c...

Recommended by Cécile , France (France Wed 16 May 2018)
“Chambre agréable dans une belle maison conforme au descriptif. Un accueil assez impersonnel. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 3 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

hell bourg

Recommended by paul 93, France (France Sat 02 Dec 2017)
“nous avons été bien accueillis et l'ambiance du soir à été très bonne ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Super bien reçu et beaucoup de rhum arra...

Recommended by Laurent 67, France (France Sat 18 Nov 2017)
“Super bien reçu et beaucoup de rhum arrangé ...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bon accueil, chambre simple mais confort...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 22 Aug 2017)
“Bon accueil, chambre simple mais confortable, tres propre, bonne cuisine locale (3 rhums arranges faits maison, beignets de courgette, carry, rougail saucisse etc) de tres bon conseils sur les randonnees.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Cadre agréable, bon accueil et bonne table

Recommended by Carole, France (France Mon 21 Aug 2017)
“Nous avons apprécié le cadre (très joli jardin) ainsi que l'accueil des propriétaires. Nous avons pris un dîner sur place. Celui-ci était très bon : cuisine simple mais avec de bons produits. Nous avons moins aimé le confort de la salle de bain et le côté minimaliste des produits d'accueil. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Super

Recommended by Dad, France (France Mon 05 Jun 2017)
“Très belles endroit, calme, spacieux et surtout des propriétaires adorables et qui communiquent... petit déjeuner et repas de qualités... très agréable et une belle végétation...très bien situé pour départ de rando ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

The evening meal was outstanding with ho...

Recommended by Anonymous , South Africa (South Africa Wed 03 May 2017)
“The evening meal was outstanding with hospitality and good conversation. The room was very comfortable and location good Hell-Bourg was a lot more lively than other villages with a number of people on the street drinking and smoking on the pavements which did not make me feel comfortable. Everywhere else we stayed there was nothing like this so I would hesitate to return to Hell-Bourg The Music Museum however was extraordinary and such a great experience”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un agréable moment au r...

Recommended by Benoît, France (France Sat 22 Apr 2017)
“Nous avons passé un agréable moment au relais des gouverneurs.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment