Book now

To do in Réunion Island - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Austral Aventure Activities, Adventure Map Sat 05 Jun 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
2 DISCOVER CREOLE COOKING Cookery workshop Activities Map Tue 21 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Activities, Discovery Map Sat 20 Mar 2021
4 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Tue 22 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
5 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
6 Electric Mountain bike tour to the Volcano Discovery Map Wed 21 Jul 2021 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
7 Envergure Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Tue 29 Nov 2022
8 Guided walk to Piton des Songes Culture Map Sat 21 Aug 2021 -
Sat 25 Dec 2021
9 Horseback riding and Creole lunch to the Plaine des Palmistes Atypical Map Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Thu 30 Dec 2021
10 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Tue 16 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
12 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sat 16 Oct 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
13 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
14 PLAINE DES SABLES: OUR WORLD HERITAGE Discovery Map Sat 09 Oct 2021 -
Sat 27 Nov 2021
15 Recumbent cycling, an original activity in Bras-Panon Atypical Map Sat 20 Feb 2021 -
Sun 26 Dec 2021
16 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Mon 15 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
17 Trou Blanc canyon Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
18 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
19 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 07 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
20 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 9/20/2021 2:56:15 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist