Book now

To do in Réunion Island - 18 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Austral Aventure Activities, Adventure Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Thu 25 Nov 2021
2 DISCOVER CREOLE COOKING Cookery workshop Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Activities, Discovery Map Sat 20 Mar 2021
4 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
5 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
6 Electric Mountain bike tour to the Volcano Discovery Map Wed 17 Feb 2021 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
7 Envergure Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
8 Guided walk to Piton des Songes Culture Map Sat 20 Feb 2021 -
Sat 25 Dec 2021
9 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
12 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
13 Recumbent cycling, an original activity in Bras-Panon Atypical Map Sat 20 Feb 2021 -
Sun 26 Dec 2021
14 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
15 Trou Blanc canyon Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
16 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
17 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
18 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8313.cbischannel-30358.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist